

## The Gates Primary School - Governor recorded attendance at meeting of the Governing Body

## Academic Year 2023-2024

	Full Governing Body			Personnel, Buildings and Finance Committee			Achievement and Standards Committee		
	13.11.2023	04.03.2024	17.06.2024	10.10.2023	06.02.2024	20.05.2024	17.10.2023	30.01.2024	14.05.2024
Michael McVerry (Chair of Governors)	Α	А	А	А	А	A			
Vicki Guest /Sean Doherty	Α	Α	А	Α	А	А	Α	Α	Α
Jessica Turnock (Vice Chair of	Α	Α	AA			А	Α	Α	
Governors)									
Janet Ingham	Α	Α	R				Α	AA	R
Derek Price	Α	AA	Α	Α	Α	AA			
Helen Tyrer	Α	Α	А	Α	А	AA			
Alex Fowler	AA	А	AA				Α	Α	Α
Rachel McGinlay	AA	AA	А				Α	Α	Α
Lynsey Marcham	AA	R	R	AA	AA	R			
Hayley Lenagan	Α	А	А				Α	Α	Α
Ronnie Slater	AA	Α	Α	Α	Α	Α			
Alex Simpson	Α	Α	Α				Α	Α	Α
Liz Young			Α						
Claire Cragg			Α						
Imran Patel			Α						
Sarah Foster			Α						

	Attendance not required
Α	Attended
AA	Apologies received and accepted
AN	Apologies received-not accepted
N	Did not attend
R	Resigned mid-year